We are open for YTH! We have carefully crafted a plan and implemented training that honors the guidelines of our state to the best of our ability. If you would like to read through our protocol, please click the button below!

RELAUNCH PROTOCOL

YTH ONLINE UPDATE

As we transition back into YTH in person, we are intentionally starting to phase out of YTH Online. Starting in July, students who cannot attend YTH in person can watch a recorded sermon on our YouTube channel. These sermons will be posted online Thursdays instead of Wednesday nights. We are encouraging YTH leaders to connect with those students outside of a Wednesday night. If you need help getting your student connected, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Campus YTH Pastor. (See contact information below).

YTH CAMP

Just a reminder that with the uncertainty of guidelines and restrictions around large gatherings in the near future, River Valley Church has made the decision not to send students to the Assembly of God Minnesota District (Lake Geneva) camps this summer.

Contact Us

For more information about River Valley Youth, contact us at youth@rivervalley.org. You can also follow us on social media.

Apply Valley Campus | Anthony Cox & Lulu Murphy

anthony.cox@rivervalley.org

lulu.murphy@rivervalley.org

Crosstown Campus | Drake Michaelson & Kelly Lee

drake.michaelson@rivervalley.org

kelly.lee@rivervalley.org

Eagan Campus | Neil Turner

neil.turner@rivervalley.org

Faribault Campus | Josiah Bachtle & Isaac Coats

josiah.bachtle@rivervalley.org

isaac.coats@rivervalley.org

Minnetrista Campus | Andrew Snead

andrew.snead@rivervalley.org

Shakopee Campus | Gabi O’Rourke & Jon Hansen

gabi.orourke@rivervalley.org

jon.hansen@rivervalley.org

Woodbury Campus | Matt Nylin

matt.nylin@rivervalley.org