RIVER VALLEY YTH

As a church, we believe in the next generation! River Valley YTH is a movement of middle school and high school students who are passionate about Jesus and living out authentic, life-changing relationships in Him. Every Wednesday night from 6:30PM-8:30PM we gather together for worship, small groups and community. We believe there is always room for one more! See below where your student can get connected at one of our seven YTH locations:

Apple Valley Campus (14898 Energy Way
Apple Valley, MN 55124)

Crosstown Campus (10801 Red Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55343)

Eagan Campus (875 Blue Gentian Rd Suite 100, Eagan, MN 55121)

Faribault Campus (722 Ravine St, Faribault, MN 55021)

Minnetrista Campus (5595 Westwood Ave, Minnetrista, MN 55364)

Shakopee Campus (1350 Crossings Blvd, Shakopee, MN 55379)

Woodbury Campus (7805 Hudson Rd, Woodbury, MN 55125)

YTH COVID-19 Protocol

We have carefully crafted a plan and implemented training that honors the guidelines of our state to the best of our ability. We are complying with the Governor’s mask mandate order but we are not policing it. There are several protected reasons some cannot wear masks and it is not our job to invade their privacy. For more information and details, click the link button below!


YTH COVID-19 Protocol

 

Contact Us

For more information about River Valley Youth, contact us at youth@rivervalley.org. You can also follow us on social media.

Apply Valley Campus | Anthony Cox & Lulu Murphy

anthony.cox@rivervalley.org

lulu.murphy@rivervalley.org

Crosstown Campus | Tyler Geraghty & Kelly Lee

tyler.geraghty@rivervalley.org

kelly.lee@rivervalley.org

Eagan Campus | Neil Turner

neil.turner@rivervalley.org

Faribault Campus | Josiah Bachtle & Isaac Coats

josiah.bachtle@rivervalley.org

isaac.coats@rivervalley.org

Minnetrista Campus | Andrew Snead

andrew.snead@rivervalley.org

Shakopee Campus | Gabi O’Rourke & Jon Hansen

gabi.orourke@rivervalley.org

jon.hansen@rivervalley.org

Woodbury Campus | Matt Nylin

matt.nylin@rivervalley.org