YTH Online Experience

Although we are not meeting in person quite yet, we want your student to stay engaged with their peers, YTH Leaders and Youth Pastors.

Starting at 7PM every Wednesday we will be premiering a brand new online YTH Experience for your student on our River Valley YTH Youtube Channel! They can watch and stay connected with us digitally this way!

After the Youtube premiere, every youth pastor from all of our campuses will be going LIVE on Instagram to connect with their students, discuss what they heard in the Online Experience and have a time of Q & A!

From there, each of your students can meet with their YTH leader over Zoom, Google Meet or FaceTime. This will give the opportunity for even deeper discussion and insight for your student as they interact with their familiar squad leader and other students from their campus.

**Please note that each of our YTH leaders are background checked. Again, we value the safety of every student highly.

YTH CAMP

Just a reminder that with the uncertainty of guidelines and restrictions around large gatherings in the near future, River Valley Church has made the decision not to send students to the Assembly of God Minnesota District (Lake Geneva) camps this summer.

Contact Us

For more information about River Valley Youth, contact us at youth@rivervalley.org. You can also follow us on social media.

Apply Valley Campus | Anthony Cox & Lulu Murphy

anthony.cox@rivervalley.org

lulu.murphy@rivervalley.org

Crosstown Campus | Drake Michaelson & Kelly Lee

drake.michaelson@rivervalley.org

kelly.lee@rivervalley.org

Eagan Campus | Neil Turner

neil.turner@rivervalley.org

Faribault Campus | Josiah Bachtle & Isaac Coats

josiah.bachtle@rivervalley.org

isaac.coats@rivervalley.org

Minnetrista Campus | Andrew Snead

andrew.snead@rivervalley.org

Shakopee Campus | Gabi O’Rourke & Jon Hansen

gabi.orourke@rivervalley.org

jon.hansen@rivervalley.org

Woodbury Campus | Matt Nylin

matt.nylin@rivervalley.org