We are open for YTH! We have carefully crafted a plan and implemented training that honors the guidelines of our state to the best of our ability. We are complying with the Governor’s mask mandate order but we are not policing it. There are several protected reasons some cannot wear masks and it is not our job to invade their privacy. For more information and details, click the link button below!

 

YTH Covid-19 Protocol

YTH ONLINE UPDATE

For any YTH students who cannot join us in person, our sermons will be available on the River Valley Youth YouTube page every Thursday. If you need help getting your student connected, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Campus YTH Pastor. (See contact information below).

MYC 2020

As of now, we are planning for MYC this fall on October 15-17, 2020! However, due to the COVID season, this event could still be cancelled if restrictions on gatherings are not lifted. In the event that MYC is cancelled and you have already registered your student, River Valley Church will issue you a full refund.

 

  • MYC Registration Early Bird Registration – Wednesday, August 19th | Price $235
  • Early Bird Registration closes, Regular Registration begins – Thursday, September 3rd | Price $250
  • MYC Discount Application Deadline – Sunday, September 6th
  • MYC Registration Closes – Thursday, September 17th at 11:59PM
Contact Us

For more information about River Valley Youth, contact us at youth@rivervalley.org. You can also follow us on social media.

Apply Valley Campus | Anthony Cox & Lulu Murphy

anthony.cox@rivervalley.org

lulu.murphy@rivervalley.org

Crosstown Campus | Drake Michaelson & Kelly Lee

drake.michaelson@rivervalley.org

kelly.lee@rivervalley.org

Eagan Campus | Neil Turner

neil.turner@rivervalley.org

Faribault Campus | Josiah Bachtle & Isaac Coats

josiah.bachtle@rivervalley.org

isaac.coats@rivervalley.org

Minnetrista Campus | Andrew Snead

andrew.snead@rivervalley.org

Shakopee Campus | Gabi O’Rourke & Jon Hansen

gabi.orourke@rivervalley.org

jon.hansen@rivervalley.org

Woodbury Campus | Matt Nylin

matt.nylin@rivervalley.org